umaykissmesoftly 61 / F
"What to say? I like to giggle and laugh, have a tendency to blush, sometimes shy, sometimes not."
Woodside, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
umaykissmesoftly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view umaykissmesoftly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,114,575 Active Members!*
 
Status
umaykissmesoftly 61/F
Woodside, New York
Introduction
What to say? I like to giggle and laugh, have a tendency to blush, sometimes shy, sometimes not. LOVE to dance, drive in a convertible (or better yet on the back of a motorcycle) to feel the wind blowing my hair around (I'll deal with the knots later).

Think I need to move this up:
Please be within my geographical comfort zone of about 30 miles. And don't go by AdultFriendFinder distances, you usually have to add an average of 20 miles. Unless, of course, you're in the same city as I am. And I prefer your age to be within 10 years of mine in either direction. Yes, yes, "age is just a number" sayeth the young'uns but I like to keep the number of years' difference to a relatively low one. I date within my own race.
And I have no interest in being a guide for visitors or anyone "passing through". I meet, or chat privately, only with locals. So there.



I also have no interest in communicating with anyone who is married, attached or in any type of semi-committed or complicated relationship.


Should you so choose to send me an e-mail, for heaven's sake make it original. I can tell when something is a copy-and-paste job, which just induces me to automatically delete it, as well as a one-word "hello" or "how are you". Something that elicits a smile is most likely to receive a response. And I DON'T need to know what you would want to do with/to me, either. Keep that to yourself until the appropriate time...should that time ever occur.

My Ideal Person Nothing serious, something easy and breezy, something fun with lots of laughs. An afternoon at the park, a lazy lunch, even a museum. Maybe lingering over drinks after a delicious meal. I'm not into sports or anything athletic as I don't want to lose my couch potato certification.
Physically, someone taller than me (that shouldn't be too difficult) and my own race. Longish hair and dimples a plus.
Someone who remembers the slow art of flirting, courting, seduction. Everyone is so busy and hot to jump into bed at the get-go, they've forgotten how to treat a woman with respect and tenderness. Granted, there are women just as aggressive and outspoken, but I'm not one of them. Does anyone remember the art of dating?

Should mutual interest be expressed and a wish for face-to-face, no promises, no guarantees, no expectations - whatever happens happens and whatever doesn't happen DOESN'T happen. Agreed?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marc Anthony, Rod Stewart, Glora Estefan, Frank Sinatra

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ohhhhh....I don't think so ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, being gently caressed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why bother? I'll never meet any of them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of umaykissmesoftly's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Woodside, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1956
Hometown: Flushing, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: