ulkdbetteronline 102 / 102 / C
"Come and join us for some hot tub fun!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ulkdbetteronline's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ulkdbetteronline's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ulkdbetteronline 102/C
Orlando, Florida
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have my permission to use any
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking out our profile. We are a happy couple simply looking to broaden our horizons with other like-minded individuals or couples. We have been in the lifestyle for quite a while and enjoy the pleasure and liberation it brings. We are straightforward, open and honest and appreciate others who are also. Condoms are a must! We don’t have any preferences for age or race but height and weight proportional and a non-smoker, please. We have an open lifestyle and play separately or together. We look forward to meeting friends with benefits, with whom we can share a laugh and good times

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and in future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal rammifications.

Information
  • 102/102 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1916 January 1, 1916
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown Hazel