ukmanc491956 61 / M
"Looking for like minded guys for now,i can reply to emails only cannot flirt back sorry"
Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ukmanc491956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ukmanc491956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,898 Active Members!*
ukmanc491956 61/M
Warrington, Cheshire , United Kingdom
I am a genuine nice guy. I believe that if you only find 1 true friend then the effort you put in to finding them will be worthwhile. I also believe that the mind ages slower than the body. Dont dismiss someone because of age get to know them ( " I an still 21 in my mind".)
P>S only added pic of sailor suit simply to see if any interest, only wore it to a friends hen night for a few hours selling complete including wig/hat fishnet tights white shoes size 9 wit white bows on front only looking for £25 for everything.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a genuine like minded person or persons to help me adapt to the life i have chosen. I have only come out to my family in July 2007 and finding it all new.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ukmanc491956's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 14, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: