uhwanderer2 66 / M
"Looking for FRIEND wb"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uhwanderer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,093 Active Members!*
 
Status
uhwanderer2 66/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
Self-employed, 64 yr old white male. D&D free. Not much to tell a complete stranger. If we were friends and maybe more, there's plenty to talk about. I'll bet you've got a few stories of your own. Don't have the time, energy or inclination to try to find what I'm looking for in a bar. I also don't have the time or energy for fakes on here that say one thing and don't do another. See, it's not just the guys on here that are full of shit.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that likes to laugh (mostly at themselves..I do all the time). NO DRAMA. Someone to share conversations, occasional dinners or social get togethers as well as possible physical pleasures. Someone that wants a little extra spark in their life or a FWB that can actually be a friend for an on-going relationship. Not looking to change your life or mine but add to it. The key here is the word ONE.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uhwanderer2's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses