u2cumicum3 69 / M
"would like to meet couple w/ bi male or a bi (top) male"
Frankford Twp, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2006

To view all of
u2cumicum3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view u2cumicum3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Voyager1791
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
LOVTUPLEASU
New York, United States
rm_vrfantasy
New Jersey, United States
CharliebeNimble
West Virginia, United States
nnj4u
New Jersey, United States
rm_giusleo
Lazio, Italy
34bain
Louisiana, United States
cuddlup49
Pennsylvania, United States
Jackieho65
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
u2cumicum3 69/M
Frankford Twp, New Jersey
Staying in Shewnee Pa today and tomorrow
Introduction
I am easy going and sometimes a little shy. I like to give and receive oral with both male and female, also like receiving anal from male or female w/ strap-on.Also D/D free and clean. I also like to shower with my partner first. Daytime is best. I can host some of the time.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a person with the same interests,who is anal top and gives and receives oral, and is clean and D/D free. Also someone who can host.
I Can host occasionally. Daytime is best.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of u2cumicum3's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / male
  • Frankford Twp, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 11, 1948
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: