tzdevil7 38 / M
"Everybody has secrets... the dirty ones are the best !"
Anthoupoli, Nicosia, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
tzdevil7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tzdevil7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,858,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Takehard1
Limassol, Cyprus
Lolita_sex69
Athens, Greece
girlie_85x
Lower Austria, Austria
intcypcpl
Ayios Dhometios, Cyprus
sexyfem444
limassol, Cyprus
greekcouple2008
alexandroupolis, Greece
SOKOLATAKI30
Lemesos, Cyprus
katerina232017
Athens, Greece
xlsexfun
limassol, Cyprus
 
Status
tzdevil7 38/M
Anthoupoli, Nicosia , Cyprus
tz(dot)dev sto skaip
Introduction
I like good sex with women or couples. Straight, easy going and I love to play!
I love being with couples for hot 3somes and I can accept bj from bi males while fucking their partner.

My Ideal Person I like busty and mature women because they know what they want and how to please and get pleased.
I like young women who love to experience new things and are open minded.
I like couples (straight) who want a third person for a hot 3some!
Is there any real couple or female for real encounters or everybody is hiding behind their PC's?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tzdevil7's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Anthoupoli, Nicosia, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: