tyrex5 48 / M
"Yes, I AM looking at you, and I like what I see!"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2009

To view all of
tyrex5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tyrex5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Madilynn94
Missouri, United States
sarahluxxx
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
BBWTeenOlive
Michigan, United States
Wittlebaby
Tennessee, United States
Arimermaid
Ohio, United States
HollyB39
Missouri, United States
Neshpesh26
Kansas, United States
Babygirl2521
Florida, United States
Jean1999xxx
California, United States
 
Status
tyrex5 48/M
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
I blow glass. Used to be mainly "smoking accessories," but I'm trying to drop that line (it's hard to find a passion for something I have no use for) and branch out into drinking vessels, and get a little more creative. I also play bass. I like black metal most, but I can play most anything. Most "sane" people would be thinking "not really relationship material" right about now. Good thing I'm not looking for any relationships out of this site, I guess.

My Ideal Person If I were here for dating, that would be one thing. I'm not. I'm here for the possibility of a little naughty as fuck sex. Also, I can't just tell you my ideal body type because I don't have one. Hell, I just like women. What can I say?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tyrex5's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1969
Travels to: Topeka, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: glass blower
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: