tylerbaye 56 / M
"Looking to enjoy fun and Romance. Let's Have Fun Toget"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2004

To view all of
tylerbaye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tylerbaye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
me4454
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
softnstrong1
Massachusetts, United States
thicknfunfuk
Massachusetts, United States
rm_CtCurious49
Connecticut, United States
Normajean1967
Connecticut, United States
Hazeleyes476
Massachusetts, United States
lookin20121949
Connecticut, United States
swallowallday45
New York, United States
rm_canudome469
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tylerbaye 56/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Introduction
Easy going, down to Earth, Romantic male who loves walks, beach, dinner, movies, dancing and enjoying the company of a mature sensual lady, who likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Mature, sensual, fun, smiling, loves to dress and act like a ldy but also adventurous and Romantic

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
the beach, a balcony, a woman in a sundress and me in shorts
and we sit in a chair and she rides me as the wind blows and
the waves crash

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tylerbaye's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1961
Hometown: Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Shipping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: