tygerguy40 40 / M
"Looking to expand horizons"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2009

To view all of
tygerguy40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tygerguy40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jrj65
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
sweesutherncharm
South Carolina, United States
kittymilkchan
Georgia, United States
poisonivy6974
North Carolina, United States
raindrops1960
South Carolina, United States
Hillbillyhotness
North Carolina, United States
J31909
Georgia, United States
twilightga10000
Georgia, United States
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
tygerguy40 40/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
Open minded, real, and fun. I live by the moto "You Only Live Once". I'm very outgoing but I have a laid back personality.

I'm here looking for uncomplicated, but real people. Someone that likes to try new things, and is open to going out every now and then. Someone that likes not only the physical, but also to share good conversation with over wine, dinner, a movie, or after watching a band play at a local bar. Someone that is educated, well traveled, and likes to talk about many different things. Ideally I would like to find someone to call a friend, to get to know, to spend time with, NSA relationship, or however you want to label it. I am very real, sensual, love slow foreplay that leads to the main event and sets the tone for an amazing sensual experience between two adults. I'm very much into soft kisses. I am tired of the ordinary, none the less, my sexual ambitions are fun.

If you are interested, lets talk and see where it can lead. I hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl who's confident and independent. Someone smart and sexy, well read, but not egotistical. Of course, someone who can communicate their desires and is happy sharing them, someone who likes foreplay and is into kissing.

Right now, i'm open to something exciting, maybe something ongoing, it just depends on the person..

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel