txtallman005 63 / M
"Lets have fun!"
houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2004

To view all of
txtallman005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txtallman005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,883,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brandy_39
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CatherineO2
Indiana, United States
Over55Girl
Florida, United States
CeeSexiCee
Florida, United States
blowu69
Mississippi, United States
Peannie18
Texas, United States
LongLeggsInCalif
Oregon, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_katamount
California, United States
 
Status
txtallman005 63/M
houston, Texas
hi there kik is texasgamefan, ladies only please
Introduction
hi I am 6'2" 225bs. short brown hair blue eyes. living in south Houston. I like women , like the out doors, red wine and good music. I enjoy good oral interchange, If you think I mean talking, try eharmony. ok I'll add this like everyone else:
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person A confident lady that knows what she likes. A good playmate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasies mostly involve unusual places for sex. cars restroons at resteraunts or clubs, outdoors is good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into celebs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txtallman005's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: