txnoose 45 / M
"Seeking a great night of discovery"
bowie, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2008

To view all of
txnoose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txnoose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,367,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
txnoose 45/M
bowie, Texas
Lets chat email and get to know each other and hopefully make plans for a fuck fest

My Ideal Person I'm in the process of moving to the Frisco area and I am currently training there so give me a shout if you like.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My girlfriend and I are having a fantasy about a role-playing
scene. Basically I need a woman to play the part of a hooker.
John fucks hooker over girlfriends back and then stiffs
hooker on the money and hooker gets pissed and fighting
mad. Course their will be only two people who know this is
a game.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, I really like where it is easy to get naked and fuck. Viewers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, the ones not check are ones I have not tried

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txnoose's responses

  • 45 / male
  • bowie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: