txlonestarleo 62 / M
"Want a woman that enjoy ORAL I love to give"
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2003

To view all of
txlonestarleo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txlonestarleo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,898,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
txlonestarleo 62/M
North Richland Hills, Texas
Introduction
I am a LEO and a very romantic person. I believe in treating a woman with love, respect, honesty and as an equal partner in the relationship. I consider myself affectionate, honest, and that loves to laugh and have fun. I love outdoors, swimming, canooing, love watching storms and changing seasons. I am spontaneous, non judgmental, never met a stranger and love people unconditionally. It is not the destination in life but the journey that is important.. Looking for friends first and someone that has an outgoing personality and a great sense of humor. I enjoy my family, friends, good concerts, romantic evenings with someone special, bubble baths, sundance square, kissing, and walks in the park. I am a man who enjoys spending time with that someone special no matter what it is, from a sports game (ok...I know they aren't the best, but go Cowboys and Rangers!) to a walk through the park, or simply staying in to watch a movie. I believe in honesty, communication, laughter, silent moments, memories that last your lifetime. I enjoy doing the little things in life to make my partner happy, always wanting to see the smile on their lips and the sparkle in their eyes. I respect others and expect the same in return. Life is to short so let's enjoy it while we can. I am disabled and I can not drive any more, I have had the front part of my right foot amputated, I have had tripple bypass, I am blind in my left eye and I am a diabetic.

My Ideal Person A lady that is as comfortable in jeans & t-shirt as an evening gown. She would love the outdoors and enjoy trying new things. A great sense of humor is a must, especially when one of life''''s little challenges pop up, and has the ability to laugh at herself. She is affectionate, honest, communicative, passionate, and likes hugs and holding hands.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of txlonestarleo's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / male
  • North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: