txhungone 46 / M
"Married guy looking for discreet hookups"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
txhungone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txhungone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Washington, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
txhungone 46/M
Houston, Texas
Take what you want from this, but I'm not one to beat around the bush(so to speak).

Yes...I'm married. No, my wife doesn't know. That means I can't just up and take off for my funtime. It has to be scheduled around times I can play. That usually isn't a problem as she's out of town on occasion.

I do like having sex with couples for the most part, but I would never turn down a sexy woman who wants my cock. it's just not in my nature.

I'd consider myself to just above average in the cock department. I don't have a monster cock, nor would I want to have one. I have a hard enough time taking in the morning as it is. That being said, I've had no complaints about my cock, and frankly I'm quite attached to it. Yes, it is uncut.

I enjoy spending time with people who are laid back. I have my opinions about just about everything, but I typically don't share them. I'm pretty much of the mindset of "you ll do mine"

My Ideal Person This is easy....someone who likes sex. Someone I has some kind of attraction to, and someone who is discreet when it comes to our activities.

WARNING: Any institutions, organizations, entities, or individuals, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 46 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1972
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: