txgalsa 51 / 71 / C
"Looking for Mature BBW / SSBBW for 3sum"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txgalsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrixieBiBBW
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bigsexymomma62
Rhode Island, United States
estrella2418
Texas, Estados Unidos
lencho19543
Texas, United States
LovingBig1s
Michigan, United States
racegirl613
North Carolina, United States
bbwme62
Arkansas, United States
Rosamorena342
Bahia, Brazil
funnsa80
Texas, United States
 
Status
txgalsa 51/C
San Antonio, Texas
If you see me online. Good chance I am on IM.
Introduction
We are a couple seeking a Mature woman for 3sum. We are open when it comes to sex. We respects your limits. We are a passionate couple. She is a bbw and he is average build. She is bi-curious. We are easy going and discreet. As we ourselves must be discreet. We will not judge you. If you have fantasies, we may be able to help you out.

My Ideal Person A woman who is open, non-judgmental and looking forward to satisfying some urges they have held in check for a while. Women with D breast or larger, big bottom. Large tummies are so sexy and yummy (BBW / SSBBW). Someone who is Bi or Bi-curious.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of txgalsa's responses

Information
  • 51/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1967 May 10, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown Blue