[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
twowhostillplay 67 / 65 / C
"Two Who Still Play"
tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2003

To view all of
twowhostillplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twowhostillplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,926,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24bcausewelove
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
STONEY1penny1
California, United States
activecpl4y
British Columbia, Canada
luv_potion_9
Washington, United States
mmatkdboss
Washington, United States
greyandred
Washington, United States
crandu
New York, United States
cprpeny
Washington, United States
Co78ry69
Washington, United States
 
Status
twowhostillplay 67/C
tacoma, Washington
Introduction
Total hedonists at heart, we stay in shape with long mountain hikes on the weekends, the gym (him) and yoga (her) during the week. We have a love for great food, dirty martinis, good tequila and old red wine. Our pictures are recent and reflect our current shape, he's 5'10"/185# and she's a size 4/36C with wonderful long dancer's legs. Season ticket holders to the Seattle Symphony and diehard Seahawks fans, you'll also find us at baseball games or cooking dinner for friends... And we wouldn'’t be on this site if our desires weren'’t a bit more than traditional vanilla, but one of the positives of age is also more understanding of our personal needs.

WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for any purpose: You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or manner. Any use of our photographs or profile, in whole or in part, will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person We're a very strong and happy couple who love our lovemaking together but enjoy playing with others. We always play as a couple and prefer playing as threesome/foursome/moresome meaning we don’t enjoy full swaps as we like the group interaction. (Three on one is quite hot ) We also have gotten to the point where we prefer avoiding all the small talk and prefer getting right down to it, which is why we enjoy clubs like Sapphire where we can hook up in the rooms and if we enjoy the play, the talking after is more fun. Hot and nasty is best, but as long as it's full of respect and honesty, we think it’s all fun and enriching. We're clean, trimmed (her) and waxed (him), healthy, 420-friendly and D&D free (he is VAS-safe). We always play safe with condoms. NO SINGLE MALES, you will be blocked.

Job related concerns prevent our posting full pics that are open to the public, but they are available to our friends (including faces of course). The ones that are posted are accurate. We take pride in staying in decent shape and would like playmates that have similar priorities. And while a few extra pounds is more than acceptable (we are not Ken and Barbie) , please - HWP and no beer bellies. Thanks for checking us out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room, anywhere my lover is...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity fantasy is my wife...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twowhostillplay's responses

Information
  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1951 August 29, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Blue Blue