twointhesack 34 / 36 / C
"Who wants some fun"
Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2007

To view all of
twointhesack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twointhesack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,210,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gonzalescpl70737
Louisiana, United States
WillddCouple4Fun
Louisiana, United States
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
iamlily
Louisiana, United States
Hubnwife4subf
Mississippi, United States
pegsters
Louisiana, United States
RednRich4U
Louisiana, United States
fun70508fun
Louisiana, United States
Hmu337
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
twointhesack 34/C
Gonzales, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who is looking for a little adventure from time to time. Both of us enjoy the outdoors, sports, traveling, music and movies. She is great to be around and is an excellent cook. He has a good sense humor and is very athletic. We enjoy each other very much and do not want to invite any drama around. We do not want to be in a rush either so please respect our boundaries as we will respect yours. With that said, we don't want to take months to meet either. Please feel free to ask us any questions you may have but please be patient as we try to answer everyone.

We have been in the lifestyle for several years and have had some good times. She has a double ended dildo that she need some help with. Someone need to use the other end. It has happened a few times and was a ton of fun. He wants to be rode hard and put up drenched, LOL. Loves to give ond stays hard for a long time.

***We respond to every message even if it is to say that we are sorry and not interested. We hope to receive the same courtesy when sending messages to others.***

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person We are looking for a nice female or couple. Someone who is fun to be around weather it is in the bedroom or not. Friends are great and Friends with benefits is just better. We want someone who we can talk with but have fun with if it presents itself. All parties must be comfortable for things to work. Being Drama free is very important just as being DDF is. Please also take care of yourself as Personal Hygiene is important. We are not perfect and don’t expect you to be either. If you think you fit this, please send us a message. We are also interested in couples with Bi or straight females.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hinder, HIM, Static-X, Taproot, Disturbed, Taylor Swift,
Carrie Underwood, Adema, Blue Man Group etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome, Sex with Older Women or Milfs, Girl on girl.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twointhesack's responses

Information
  • 34/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1983 March 31, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Smooth Operator Chef
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either