twoforfuntimes00 46 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for fun!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2013

To view all of
twoforfuntimes00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoforfuntimes00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
twoforfuntimes00 46/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
UPDATE:----Wife is taking a break due to health issues. Frequent migraines . Male is playing solo until migraines get put in check. Wife will gladly confirm this. Married Female or a Couple preferred. Single females are now allowed on occasion. ----------

We are a good looking couple looking to share some fun times with others. We are very busy with work and family but want to play when time permits. Due to many experiences with overly aggressive or idiotic males we have decided to become more reserved in our adventures. Right now we are open to meeting and then playing in the same room while watching the other couple. F/F play can happen if the attraction is there! Wife doesn't want to play with males because of the aforementioned previous experiences. We used to be ok with soft swap but that sometimes was taken advantage of. There's always the possibility that more could happen but we guarantee nothing more than what we have mentioned. I, the male, am allowed to play with couples anytime if asked whether we are all together or I'm out solo( wife can confirm). Wife likes to watch as well. We are very high on discretion and generally do not share pics first. We like couples from out of town because they are easier to meet and aren't as flaky. Single males, we will be in touch when and if she ever decides to play with you. Please do not message or flirt with us!!!!

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1972 February 20, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None