twoanxiouspeople 48 / 43 / C
"Looking to meet other people and have some fun"
Knoxville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2010

To view all of
twoanxiouspeople's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoanxiouspeople's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WV855
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
puffymuffin44
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
HottGurlandMe01
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
wewill230
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Dynamicduo1229
Texas, United States
GAWife30115
Georgia, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
rm_storymanm45
Florida, United States
Eurochap
Florida, United States
 
Status
twoanxiouspeople 48/C
Knoxville, Florida
Introduction
We are completely new to this and are looking for a couple to have f6un with. But don't be disappointed if we take things slow as we're both a Little nervous. She is 5'3, 120lbs with long brown hair, green eyes & has been bisexual with the right gal. He is 6 even, with short salt & pepper hair, blue eyes & is straight with some little curiousness. We in a professional business & would like to keep things discrete. Please drop us a line & lets see if we can get something started.

My Ideal Person An attactive, clean, laid back, sexual couple with a bi female & a bi or bi curious male. A single possible bi courious male if it's the right one (no pushy, clingy or sneaky men).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twoanxiouspeople's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1969 December 10, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Boeing Parachute Tester Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say