two_out_east 52 / 54 / C
"Happily married couple looking for long term polyamory"
Manorville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2001

To view all of
two_out_east's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view two_out_east's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kbhard66
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Coolcucumber9
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cachondohot51
Hidalgo, Mexico
2badbadgirls
Connecticut, United States
sexysam4012
New York, United States
RealMeat13
New York, United States
peludo0038
New York, United States
triplehelix00
New York, United States
slow9910001
New York, United States
 
Status
two_out_east 52/C
Manorville, New York
Looking for local friends that enjoy craft beers. We pop out to Riverhead or Patchogue once or twice a week. Don't be shy, say hi! ;)
Introduction
I am not sure why or how it is happening, but it appears that there are random messages being sent out by us to various profiles proclaiming interest. It is a very short note. If we send out an email to anyone, it is more than a generic comment that we are interested in meeting males, females, or couples. Sorry for the inconvenience.

We are going to be heading out a bit more often during August. We go out during the afternoon, typically, and to Patchogue, Riverhead, or points east. Occassionally we get up island, like Sayville, Bay Shore and Fire Island.

We are basically looking for singles, male or female. Females must be honestly bi, not experimenting, sorry, it is her preference. She is openly bi and enjoys women, just be sure you like women. She is pretty open as to the person, must be sane, down to earth, good sense of humor, etc.... Non pushy is a must. NO married men under any circumstances. If it gets to the benefits part, she is not into the hotel thing, so you will need to entertain at your place, do not waste your time trying otherwise. That being said, she is laid back and lots of fun. Please be into the same things, ie, oral is a must give and receive and she is not into anal, period.
Feel free to contact us all emails will get a reply.

We are a happily married couple living on the east end of Long Island that likes to go out clubbing, dining, and partying. We enjoy strip clubs, sporting events, theater, and adult clubs. Just normal looking people, non-smokers, with children that are drug and disease free. . Really into sane and stable people, if you have a brain, can converse, be real, then chances are we would like to meet you. We are both very very oral, she is very into men or women, she is full figured but far from sloppy.
If you are a single guy, please, you must say something that makes sense, if you send a one liner or something slick like, hey lets fuck, then be gone, we will put you on ignore/ban. Have something to say and say it like you are intelligent, her preference for men is the guy is younger, not a necessity, but a preference.
Single men, if you write, please be courteous and respectful, she has met on her own, but she is not looking for a booty call. If there is chemistry and legit friendship, she enjoys playing on her own. You will speak with him first, if things go smooth, then her.
Big consideration for those that are sport fans too.

Look forward to hearing back from you.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet others that are similar to us and enjoy the same things. We enjoy strip/adult clubs. Please be down to earth, drug and disease free, humorous, and open. Definitely no pressure applied or expected. Hope to hear from you soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, open to most with right person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of two_out_east's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manorville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1965 November 30, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultantt Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown