twister04 51 / M
"Looking for someone fun to hang out with"
s.w wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2004

To view all of
twister04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twister04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
twister04 51/M
s.w wisconsin, Wisconsin
I am a single 48year old from southwest wisconsin. I love to cuddle, share back rubs and much more. I have never tried anything like this but thought I would give it a try. I enjoy lots of kissing, caressing and intimate times as well as fun times out of the bedroom.
I enjoy many outdoor activities in the warmer months. I like to hike, camp, canoe, bike, watch thunderstorms and much more. I enjoy getting in my car and going for a drive with no destination in mind. I am a Packer and Badger fan and enjoy seeing a game in person when I can. I also like to golf, play pool, listen to local bands and just enjoy myself. Maybe we can enjoy some of these things together. I am open to friendship or leading into more if I meet the right person. What do you think?

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone that is not into mind games. The next door type always seems to catch my eye.Looks are important but what is inside is important too.Would love to meet someone that loves to cuddle, especially on a cold day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twister04's responses

  • 51 / male
  • s.w wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1966
Travels to: arnolds park, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts