twentione 43 / M
"reales, unverbindliches Abenteuer gesucht"
St.gallen, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Switzerland
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
twentione's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twentione's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Lower Saxony, Germany
Massachusetts, United States
Indiana, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Graubunden, Schweiz
Asturias, Spain
Bern, Switzerland
twentione 43/M
St.gallen, Appenzell Innerrhoden , Switzerland
bin schŁchtern
176cm gross. 78kg, , von normaler statur, zu fast allem punkto sex bereit.

My Ideal Person Frau, Paar, Mann, TV/TS von 20 bis 50 Jahre alt. f√ľr z√§rtlichen,verschmusten oder harten, ungezwungenen, tabulosen Sex ohne Verpflichtung. alles kann nichts muss. Diskretion geboten und erw√ľnscht.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Learns To Rock, Nightwish, Roxette, Tatana, Michelle,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie. Ihre Lippen sind traumhaft

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twentione's responses

  • 43 / male
  • St.gallen, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1974
Hometown: Appenzell, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Switzerland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mechaniker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: