tvlcpl13 57 / 53 / C
"Playful couple looking for similar"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2014

To view all of
tvlcpl13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tvlcpl13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,137,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
finer_elligance
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
rough_cpl69
Queensland, Australia
unicorn4bi
Queensland, Australia
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
Sensual_2
Victoria, Australia
curved2hurt
New South Wales, Australia
Youngbrissi
Queensland, Australia
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
DenaliandJane
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
tvlcpl13 57/C
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are a Townsville couple who enjoy good food good company and good times. We would like to meet others who enjoy this lifestyle.

My Ideal Person We like couples where at least the lady is bi, we prefer a bi couple but do respect limits. Single guys need to be something special, bigger cocks get our attention, if you play bi as well then you definatley have our attention.
We are a couple, we play as a couple. Let me make this clear for you:- If you ask the lady to meet you by herself, be it to drink coffee, discuss world politics or have sex, you will be blocked.
If you mess us about you will be blocked.
If your pics are 15 years old, you will be blocked.
If you measure your cock length from the top of your bum crack, you will be blocked.
Get the picture.
While we are talking about pictures, if you send us a message without a pic attached, you will be ignored.

View more of tvlcpl13's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1960 June 8, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Manager Not specified
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None