tushygalore 64 / F
"RU single, 6ft+, 50+, local, good humor, personality"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2007

To view all of
tushygalore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tushygalore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dayveyboy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
mnboobman1948
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tushygalore 64/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
If you are only interested in hook up,if you are attached, under 50, not Mpls StP local please don't bother to read any further, I am not interested and figure you do not know how to read........I am a 60 yr old woman. 5'4", long reddish brown hair, dark brown eyes glasses-contacts, dimples,tan, medium build, athletic, 2 small tattoos, non-smoker, 420 friendly, lite drinker. Not interested in a one time thing, interested in meeting the right man for ongoing open relationship partner. I am interested in a friend first. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN, I do not like to have to be discreet. I prefer men at least 50, *I know age is just a number but 50 is the number I prefer* I really am only interested someone that is local (Mpls-St Paul). I am a very laid back kind of woman, love to laugh and enjoy life and all the good things it has to offer. I see things as half full and not half empty. Safe sex only, no bareback, no discussion! Interested in some NRE, if you happen to know what that means you'll be one of the few.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to play with olive oil

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
any location can be made into a fantasy.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tushygalore's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 6, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: