turtleswaterfall 69 / 59 / C
"a new profile -- we want to explore life and never say "we wish we had""
Marin / Vallejo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2009

To view all of
turtleswaterfall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turtleswaterfall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,995,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katleancuck
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rocamora007
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Curious_MN_Cpl
California, United States
Meetin2000
California, United States
maid_and_viking
California, United States
hellodarknessss
California, United States
t9race
California, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
r8rjj
California, United States
 
Status
turtleswaterfall 69/C
Marin / Vallejo, California
Introduction
We would especially like to find a female for waterfall to play with. Single men are easy to come by, couples only a little harder, but it seems like finding a woman is difficult.

My nickname is waterfall -- I am a slave, a slut, a toy or whatever my Master wants me to be. His nickname is Turtle and now you understand our user name. He owns me and my life revolves around his wishes and needs. I am very happy with this arrangement and am thankful that I found my Master for he is my destiny and the person I cherish. There is nothing I will not do for him. He is very good to me and treats me with both kindness and respect while at the same time encouraging me to be even more slutty and more kinky than I already am. I am kept as naked as possible at all times so that my Master can play with me and have me fulfill his needs no matter where we are. He loves to exhibit me to others and he is looking forward to watching me play with others, servicing them and fulfilling their fantasies and desires as well as their kinky needs. He is looking for a male or female with whom I may play with. I am bisexual and both of us sincerely want a woman in my life. As long as you understand that my Master owns me, that he has final say in what happens to me, and that I am here for his pleasure, you are welcome to seek his permission to play with me. With his approval I will readily give myself to you and look forward to you taking control of me and using my body for your pleasure. I will become your slutty sex slave who will be at your command and who will serve your needs.

This is Turtle -- We do not play often and although we may have a D/s relationship we mostly play very vanilla which suits us perfectly fine. We are very selective with whom we may play with and if D/s is to be involved we are even more selective. We are flexible and just looking to explore life and our sexuality. It would be nice to find a couple (or a single male or female) with whom we could develop an ongoing relationship involving more than just sex. We are not in a hurry to find that person (s). We are open to whatever develops as long as it is fun. We are very comfortable with soft swap and actually prefer this, at least at the beginning, and will consider full swap at the right time if chemistry feels good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of turtleswaterfall's responses

Information
  • 69/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marin / Vallejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1948 January 30, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: retired/professional professional
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown