ttlw2011 43 / 58 / C
"Couple looking single females or another couple"
Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2010

To view all of
ttlw2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ttlw2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shouldwebehere
Nova Scotia, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
eroticcpl24
Nova Scotia, Canada
fuckmypussy7678
Newfoundland, Canada
irishginger96
Newfoundland, Canada
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
rm_daGenNdaWife
Newfoundland, Canada
HornyEyes4u
Newfoundland, Canada
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
 
Status
ttlw2011 43/C
Corner Brook, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple who is looking for another couple or a woman for some adult fun with me and husband, if you are interested drop me a line and we can chat. We expect complete discretion though and must be D&D free and no men please at least not alone

My Ideal Person Single female or couple (man/woman) with open mind. Must be discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ttlw2011's responses

Information
  • 43/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1974 February 21, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: manager Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses