ttcuriouscpl4u2 58 / 58 / C
"accomplished senior cpl from the state of yahdotcum seeking to explore with matured resr"
Marabella, Trinidad and Tobago
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ttcuriouscpl4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Online NOW!
St Patrick, Trinidad and Tobago
Louisiana, United States
nil, Trinidad and Tobago
POS, Trinidad and Tobago
ttcuriouscpl4u2 58/C
Marabella, Marabella , Trinidad and Tobago
We are a professional with lots of responsibilities. Worked very hard to raise our family and set proper examples at our jobs.We are looking for someone will help us to relax and maybe experience some fantasies to add some discrete excitement to our lives. We wish to chat and become acquainted before deciding to take things further. We are very slow and do not like to be pushed. We are open to all suggestions....

My Ideal Person Respectable clean and caring. We are hygiene freaks and expect same. We are interested in a trusting relationship which may include lots of discrete interaction resulting in satisfying same room sex.
Married men must have wife blessing to play. We prefer married folks but will not contribute to destroying any marriage.
Most important please respect our decisions and do not be pushy....

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marabella, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: April 17, 1959 February 14, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black