truthordare59 54 / 39 / C
"locking for fun and couples parties with bi girl play. please mail us..."
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2014

To view all of
truthordare59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truthordare59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ssuperco
Online NOW!
chiang mai, Thailand
lovehotsexyfun
Dorset, United Kingdom
DnA4u
Nong Bua Lamphu, Thailand
SmashingTime71
Kennedy Town, Hong Kong
IdoseTwirlMalic
Bangkok, Thailand
weerotic69
Prachuap kirikan, Thailand
NamTuk
Isan, Thailand
mw12344
bangkok, Thailand
rm_Hot696Couple
bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
truthordare59 54/C
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Introduction
We are a married couple living in Bangkok who are looking to add some more adventure to their lives. She is a Thai & bi-friendly plus considering herself as a "pillow princess". She likes playing with more than one cocks. (but sorry guys, not looking for single man/men here) She is sensual , playful, does not know the word enough and can go on and on for hours.
He is a European, charming, respectful, a smart pleaser and not pushy.

We : Not holding back is our concept..when we play.. we DO PLAY

WelCUM on board!


My Ideal Person You
- Happy, sexy & sassy mind couple
- Discretion
- Insane but give all the little detail and extra attention to clean and safety
- Enjoy the exploration of this word 'sensuality' oops.. and enjoy 'that that that'
- Open minded person
- oh well, someone who is like us or will enjoy 'having' us!

Information
  • 54/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 6, 1963 April 4, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree JD
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown