true_red10002 46 / F
"Who doesn't like a little Ginger in their life?"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2008

To view all of
true_red10002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view true_red10002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PLAYTIMEREADY69
Illinois, United States
swm_racine
Wisconsin, United States
thethrill1433
Wisconsin, United States
nicenfunguy69
Wisconsin, United States
Duane1458
Wisconsin, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Solongstarmusic
Wisconsin, United States
HeatSeeker678
Wisconsin, United States
CloudyNights11
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
true_red10002 46/F
Racine, Wisconsin
Where to watch Monday Night Football?
Introduction
True -red head with a softer side. I am the rare red head who will not steal your soul....lol Fun in and out of the bedroom. I am truthful and upfront of what I am looking for. 100 percent Boyfriend on the side.

My Ideal Person Can you make me laugh? Can we go out for a drink? Do you know how to open a door and pull out a chair? Do you have the time for a gf on the side that could turn into more.

If yes then lets chat

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alan Jackson, Gretchen Wilson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matt Damon- He can wash my hair anytime.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of true_red10002's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 31, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: