truckinusa3 47 / M
"Looking to Surprise Her"
Elk City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2006

To view all of
truckinusa3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckinusa3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,262,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hereinjoplin
Missouri, United States
idldscouple
Idaho, United States
Horsenironluver
Texas, United States
tressie47
Missouri, United States
nwranger1979
Oklahoma, United States
MrAndMrsSlut
Colorado, United States
Nipplesmuldoon
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sobersmack
Missouri, United States
CrAzYgIrLcAmO17
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
truckinusa3 47/M
Elk City, Oklahoma
Looking for someone who wants to ride on the back of my bike this weekend?? I am up for a road trip, how about you?
Introduction
Hello! I am a 46 y/o white male, and I currently work in Management . I am looking for females and/or couples who like discreet NSA fun. I firmly believe that we should be friends in and out of the bedroom, and that is important to me. Hope to hear from someone close by!

My Ideal Person I am looking for females or couples who would like to meet with me sometime. I would like to develop more than just one night stands, but friends that I can call or just talk to from time to time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of truckinusa3's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Elk City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses