troll-tongue 48 / M
"Lonely and wanting a good woman in my life"
Yakima, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2001

To view all of
troll-tongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troll-tongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allkndakinky
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
hotlipsforever56
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TieMeUpandDoMe2
Michigan, United States
CuningStunt
Washington, United States
Oursecrett25
California, United States
LisaDawn34
Washington, United States
SassyBritches46
Washington, United States
Amazinglilangel2
Washington, United States
rm_wiccanangels
Washington, United States
 
Status
troll-tongue 48/M
Yakima, Washington
Introduction
Hello. Im a single father living in Yakima WA. I would best discribe myself as a shy quiet type who cares about friends. I just graduated college with my Associates degree of Applied Science in Medical Assisting. I do at times have a very naughty side that can be dominate. I love to slowly use my tongue for a woman's pleasure. I don't just jump into bed right off though; I want to know the woman first before playing. I am a regular in the PacNW chat room and like making new friends. I have also been working on writing erotica. Drop me a line if you would like to know more. PS yes I do have a long tongue.

My Ideal Person I tend to like Funny, Intelligent women who see a person for who they are not what they look like. To me personality is what will keep my interest in a woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, Ozzy, Kiss, Black Sabbath

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find the woman I really love to live out the stories I write.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of troll-tongue's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1970
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Yakima, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: