trixy425 47 / F
"Dont know what im looking for, but ill know when i find it!! :) [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deepp"
Newaygo, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
trixy425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trixy425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaqsaw
New Mexico, United States
Stuff97919
Michigan, United States
knoxdick89
Indiana, United States
cocopuffd2
Michigan, United States
Tall_MI_Guy
Michigan, United States
hardnthick1
Michigan, United States
Tarus65
Michigan, United States
NumbinglySweet
Michigan, United States
snoopy41265
Michigan, United States
 
Status
trixy425 47/F
Newaygo, Michigan
Football, beer and sex!! and Tigers baseball!!!!! :) my 4 favorite things!!!
Introduction
I'm wild and crazy and out to have a good time. I go to alot of the parties..so if ya wanna meet, youll have to stop by.

Update: im still wild and crazy!! I dont go to any of the parties anymore, havent in years!! but sure do miss them and all the friends i made along the way. Still dont know what im looking for. Just came back on here to chat with old friends and maybe make some new ones.


My Ideal Person I'm looking for a guy who's fun to party with. And definitely has to be good in bed.

Update: Still looking for a fun guy!! and the good in bed part helps too!! lol


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of trixy425's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Newaygo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: