trioadonis 42 / 42 / C
"Happy Erotic couple is looking for an Adonis trio (FemaleMaleFemale) ONLY!!!"
Riga, LV, Latvia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
trioadonis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trioadonis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,302,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Prag, Czech Republic
Port louis, Mauritius
trioadonis 42/C
Riga, LV , Latvia
We are a happily married hot couple, looking for a sensual, sexy and hot lady to join us in our Adonis Trio; which we discovered and wish to integrate in our lifestyle. I am an erotic poet with a wild and rich imagination. My husband is hot, sexual and sensual. I love to think and visualize my husband with me and another woman. This extremely excites my inside till the bones. I love the idea of sharing my husband and of course for my husband, having two hot ladies to play with, indulge and experience pure pleasure together!!!
In my poetry, I create set up arousing the senses, the body and imagination.
So expect that there will always be a well prepared set up (sexy underwear - bathtub sessions - candles - mutual masturbation...) for sensual stimulation and arousal!!!
Our Adonis trio is to celebrate life, sexuality, sensuality and eroticism shared equally: Synergistic Energy eXchange.
We may sound very selective, but we believe we want a top-notch and awesome threesome.
We are...
Lovers in Life
Lovers of Life!!!

My Ideal Person Smart beautiful lady.
Sensual and sexual.
Able to have interesting conversations about things of life.
Fluent in English speaking.
Well looked after and clean.
Loving spicy and hot conversation.

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riga, LV, Latvia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 12, 1975 June 16, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say