trina28601 54 / T
"Not trans but do like to crossdress sometimes"
Near Statesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2006

To view all of
trina28601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trina28601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunfun1964
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Wandering_soul1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Promodbo
North Carolina, United States
kegspoon
North Carolina, United States
thehoook72
South Carolina, United States
maganlove
South Carolina, United States
mano9919
North Carolina, United States
InlaySippyRoach
North Carolina, United States
DiscreteBBC704
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
trina28601 54/T
Near Statesville, North Carolina
Introduction
1st off I am very happily married, my wife knows everything about me and always will, . She may or may not meet others with me but does approve of those I meet. If she does meet she'll probably just watch and may or may not join in.
I am open to most anything, I enjoy and prefer submitting but can also switch and be a top. I also enjoy dressing but it is not a priority for me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person looking to meet singles and/or couples where the male is bi.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Near Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 16, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: