trickylickrick 62 / M
"Hello all you fine ladies.. It's time to have some fun."
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
trickylickrick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trickylickrick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
San Jose, Costa Rica
New York, United States
Florida, United States
trickylickrick 62/M
Tampa, Florida
Hello, thought I'd see what this site is all about. I am a very fun loving guy. O.K. I love sex, you got I love to please women orally or any other way possible. That includes cooking them a nice meal while they relax too. Hope this sounds inticing to you ladies. Oh and by the way, I am not really into "Barbies". I am into "Real" women. You curvy, voluptous, rubenesque woman know who you are!! Well if you want to get together, you know what to do, don't be shy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Dirty talk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of trickylickrick's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English