tribunekid1o1 32 / M
"Bi maculine male, looking for some fun in a new place!"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2006

To view all of
tribunekid1o1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tribunekid1o1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,019,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chicos693
Missouri, United States
SearsLathsCalve
New York, United States
hippyman21
New York, United States
lifepro4u
Tennessee, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Iaimtoplease2
New York, United States
jonjon6682
Colorado, United States
ieatu2now
Colorado, United States
71curioso
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
tribunekid1o1 32/M
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
New to the area. Don't know many people. Hoping to find other like minded guys in the glendale area to first... Make friends, then anything else after the fact is a bonus. I'm a bi guy that's single. Open to the idea of new relationships but pretty firm in what I'm looking for. I don't advertise the fact that I'm into men, but also don't hide it if asked. Please be the same. I'm your average "guy next door type" looking for someone like that as well. Have face pics, please do as well if your going to ask for them.

My Ideal Person someone who is easy going. Someone that is not afraid to be themselves. With that said, if your a guy please act like a guy. Not interested in the femmy types. There's nothing wrong with the way your are... Just not what I'm looking for. I'm bi. So I like my guys to act like guys. Masculine is an absolut must! If your not willing to have a conversation or two before meeting then I'm probably not your type. Looking to make friends first in a place I don't know many people. Was raised with strong morals and will forever have those qualities. Please have some self respect in knowing what you want as well. Typically drawn toward the jock, athletic, and bear types.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: