treyaybt 53 / M
"Anybody looking to chill?"
hart, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
treyaybt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treyaybt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,304,592 Active Members!*
treyaybt 53/M
hart, Michigan
Are most profiles on AFF fake? Not finding much action. Anyone want to meet online and see where it goes from there? ;)
I enjoy good conversation, good wine and food. A perfect afternoon or evening can be spent on the deck, in the hot tub, or being with a group of friends. If you would be interested in chatting please drop me a note and say hi. Best wishes to you all and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's affiliated sites for group or private studies or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY WAY.If you do or have done so it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person Another couple, a female who needs something on the side, maybe even the right guy to hang out with and drink a few beers.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have too many to explain them all here. I need more!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of treyaybt's responses

  • 53 / male
  • hart, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: