treos49 53 / 36 / C
"parejaswinger"
san pedro sula, Cortes, Honduras
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2013

To view all of
treos49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treos49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bayvilletwo
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ATHLETICBBC11
Florida, United States
lermchontow
New York, United States
Henrymataweb
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
atthee
Provence (PACA), France
blkd4unaz
Colorado, United States
bignicktx
Texas, United States
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
mariloucardenas
Olancho, Honduras
 
Status
treos49 53/C
san pedro sula, Cortes , Honduras
hi my friends sorry I can not reply to messages my membership expired...hugs
Introduction
>>!Somos divertidos. libres, extrovertidos, nos encanta el sexo con otros tres o mas, nos gusta salir a bailar, musica y encerarnos en un lugar por horas de sexo rico

My Ideal Person Personas discretas,es lo mas importante pero k tambien tengan buen apetito sexual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of treos49's responses

Information
  • 53/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san pedro sula, Cortes, Honduras
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1964 December 17, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: arquitecto Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Hazel Black