tree5 70 / M
"Divorced white male seeks F or couple for fun"
Logan, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 1998

To view all of
tree5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tree5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,836,420 Active Members!*
 
Status
tree5 70/M
Logan, West Virginia
Introduction
HI. I am 6' 170 pounds, straight,seeking a fun relationship with either single or married females or couples. I would like to explore a little, but I don't do guy to guy. I like fishing, hiking, watching movies (adventure and XXX), playing on the computer and watching ball games on TV. I am clean, d/d free. and discrete. I am looking for some new friends as well as partners. If this sounds interesting to you, send a note. IM here doesn't work, but I am karpcatchr on the y

My Ideal Person I want to find a woman or couple that like some of the things that I do for sex and friendship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tree5's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Logan, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None