traveller6936 74 / M
"time for fun"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traveller6936's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,267,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
traveller6936 74/M
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I`ve been single for a long time and find that the bar scene is not the answer for a good time. Just looking for some fun as life is a good laugh if you make it so and better if you have someone to laugh with you.Also I`m thinking seriously about getting serious if the right person came along.Kinda like to have someone to travel with if they can get away. Currently spending the winters golfing in Mesa Arizona.
UPDATE
Retiring in Sept/05 so travel and leisure times are a must. Starting in Arizona and a tour guide and golf partner would be great.

My Ideal Person Looking for some fun and games with no attachments and if it happens, that will be OK too. Someone who likes to laugh and be private behind closed doors will be a perfect match. Travelling should not be out of the question. Somebody with no baggage would be appreciated as I have none.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of traveller6936's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English