travelbuff1000 68 / M
"Hi there. Now that i have your attention, let me tell you a little bit about myself"
federal way, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
travelbuff1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelbuff1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,846,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Batwoman49
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
venusallovermars
Washington, United States
roundbottom69
Washington, United States
HornyLady4use
Maryland, United States
SandDollar2
Oregon, United States
blommingroses1
Washington, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Washington, United States
positivegal
Washington, United States
 
Status
travelbuff1000 68/M
federal way, Washington
Introduction
I am an honest, caring, reliable person who likes the lust and passion of making love. I am very passionate, and always believe in pleasing before being pleased myself. I love the touch as well as the kisses. They say it is all in the first kiss. I am very attentive to all your needs, and wants. Don't miss out, as you might just miss out on the best lovemaking of your life

My Ideal Person HONESTY, Someone who is interested in a bit of fun. A lady that likes heels and hose and most other lingerie. I would like her to be between 43-75, with a lust for making love. Looks are not as important as what is inside.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, nylons and open toed heels

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of travelbuff1000's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • federal way, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: