trainman491000 57 / M
"Hi there! Looking for a hot time"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 22, 2003

To view all of
trainman491000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trainman491000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hdo12v
New Jersey, United States
IntrigueIndy
Indiana, United States
69phucker
Florida, United States
mwm4m
Florida, United States
sexyrunner22322
Florida, United States
trysomethinnew77
Florida, United States
justinheat4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
PAPlaytime15
Delaware, United States
swfl01
Florida, United States
 
Status
trainman491000 57/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Love to suck cock
Introduction
Hi, Thanks for stopping by and reading about me. I'm 53, 220, 6'3",goatee, shaved head, moderately hairy, D/D free, very oral and passionate person. Looking for guys who want a good time; know what they want and go for it. I am a laid back person; educated and can carry on a conversation, ,don't like BS, endless e-mails or fems.

If you are a straight guy who likes to lay back, spread your legs and get great head, that works too...

do not want to offend anyone but PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME TO JOIN YOUR WIFE OR GF. I made my choice years ago that I prefer men and am not interested in women at all; even if they just want to watch. I appreciate your understanding my position.

All hits answered. Hope to hear from you!!!

***WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Guys who are looking for new friends or just some hot sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Foot Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trainman491000's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 27, 1960
Travels to: Seaville, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: