tracyfrank2005 35 / 32 / C
"Summer coming"
Villas, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
tracyfrank2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tracyfrank2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,046,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyNerd02
California, United States
Goodtime097
New Jersey, United States
ThickBooty4You
Delaware, United States
WeLoveSexDoU
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_WeTCLit4YoU3
New Jersey, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
crafty102
Delaware, United States
SoJerseyCpl4FUN
New Jersey, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
tracyfrank2005 35/C
Villas, New Jersey
Introduction
What to say?? Well we are married full swap some girl on girl play and start to play with separate dates if we feel ok with the couple. We love to group txt as well single we have full time jobs have three kids. We enjoy going to dinner meeting new ppl have a good time. We don't always play on first date we dislike the ppl who make plans n never show or call. We live being outside we do live in small town n we don't kiss and tell. We are both fit we hit gym regularly we are also are fixed Frank has a vasectomy and Tracy has her tubes tide. We love to laugh flirt dance all around have a good time. We aren't looking for cheater or liers or drama. We been married for 10 years now we are very happy with each other and aren't looking to change that we have amazing sex life with each other as well. Any thing else just drop a note we both check site offten.

My Ideal Person Fun, Relaexed,trustworthy no liers cheaters.People who are able to have a good time without being drunk. We enjoy drinking and understand sometimes you get drunk However, it's not fun meeting people who show up hammered or get wasted every single time. We'd love to find another couple we feel comfortable enough around to have separate dates. This is NOT for single men

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Villas, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1982 November 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Public works Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None