traciw 74 / T
Ventura, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 20, 2003

To view all of
traciw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traciw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
traciw 74/T
Ventura, California
On IM almost every morning and evening, look for me there, love to meet local (40-50 miles) gurls
Hi, I am a life long CD who enjoys meeting others with similar interest.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies

My Ideal Person I would like to meet others with similar interest, crossdressing and fun in lace and nylons, hi heels, teddies,all the fun girly stuff.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Engoy playing a fem role with other TS/TG/CD's. Open minded so will try most things but not into pain or liquid play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of traciw's responses

  • 74 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: