touchwood69 52 / M
"looking for a heart of gold"
camborne, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchwood69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
touchwood69 52/M
camborne, Cornwall , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I've always been good at turning nothing into something great. I'm just wondering if there's a partner out there who'll support me, indulge me, and respect me. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. For me a perfect Friday night is a video, a big screen TV and dinner delivered. For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a short haired girl who sometimes wears it long ,easy going,with a good sense of fun,life's too short for fussing and fighting my friend,someone who has a little devil in them,but knows how not to go too far,someone whos in to good music( american west coast ,rock)also motorcycles,and films, sorry if i have made spelling mistakes spilt coffee on keyboard and now keys stick sometimes.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • camborne, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown