touchNtaste1 39 / 102 / C
"Pleasure Friendship and Fun in any order......"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
touchNtaste1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchNtaste1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,049,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
touchNtaste1 39/C
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Not a couple
Introduction
Adventurous and fun! .. This part of the journey it's just me looking for a females submissive bifem or cuckold couples. Not looking for complications or drama, we have that already it's called "family" lol....Want ongoing!!! Not looking for one nights stands but if chemistry is there we definitely can make exceptions lol. If your on the site we already have something in common lets start there...What do you think about the site? Also to get a better idea if we would click...Here are a few of our favorite movies? 2. favorite tv shows, not in any specific order.
Movies
1. Interview with a vampire
2.Bad Boys 1&2
3. The Other Guys
4.Office Space
5. Taken
TV.
1.Law & Order SVU
2.Empire
3. Game of Thrones
4. Power
5. Blacklist
These are just some, tastes vary

My Ideal Person Female, mature, curious, adventurous, and friendly. A real team player!
NO immaturity, not knowing your schedule, last minute changes,
Lets be adults please. If your not interested just say so we are adults, rejection is just part of the game.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of touchNtaste1's responses

Information
  • 39/102 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, ASL
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1978 August 1, 1915
Hometown: , Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Finance Restaurant services
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say