totalysensual 59 / M
"Fun safe professional who enjoys meeting and playing with fun ladies and couples"
roswell, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 16, 2000

To view all of
totalysensual's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totalysensual's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
totalysensual 59/M
roswell, Georgia
I'm a 54 year old secure professional who just simply enjoys meeting people who have a simular outlook on life.Job is stressful so this is my outlet.Athletic build, stay in shape also endowed for those of you that enjoy thick and big.Desire fun sensual interaction and sex with fun sensual lady or couple (I love threesomes) ...I'm open minded attractive and conservative in appearance. Love to get to know your desires ... love lots of foreplay.... Discreet...disease free...will leave you totaly satisfied!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person At this stage of my life looking for fun and enjoyment with female or couple.This is an enjoyment search for me. Someone that can just kick back, enjoy the moment and be all consumed by pure satisfaction.I'm not looking for a relationship but would be very open to finding a regular swing arrangement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of totalysensual's responses

  • 59 / male
  • roswell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None