totallyanal2 55 / M
"warning: any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for study or projects do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future if you have or do will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
totallyanal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totallyanal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
totallyanal2 55/M
ocala, Florida
Taken what's given to me and enjoying all. Getting some tat work done.and a few piercings done keeping it clean and hard.
When god made man and woman, i was created (the freak) the strength and dominance of man and the submissiveness and the passion of a woman, with these qualities i can relate or bond with the agressive the meek or the overbearing and the shy lifestyles so if your intrigued or just simplely curious check out my pics if you like text me back and we can get to know each other a little better

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded

and wants to experience and
have orgasums like never before
. and being open not shy and like
being nude and enjoy life and
being fre
e or if your horny and you need to play I'm usually free to play anytime. So text me I enjoy playing with others.

  • 55 / male
  • ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 30, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: