torx1075 43 / M
"seeking a fem lady that likes to have fun and be treated like a lady"
bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 18, 2009

To view all of
torx1075's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view torx1075's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,025 Active Members!*
torx1075 43/M
bolingbrook, Illinois
Looking for somebody real for real and ready no bs! Hit me up
.Seeking a fem passable Lady who want's to have adult fun with a experienced top ,bisexual male. Looking for now, not next month or year. Have pics and truly want to meet. Not looking for men, or lady's who just want to aimlessly chat and lead you on. Thanks.

My Ideal Person Someone thats really likes to enjoy a great time with me, and loves great sex. also would be down to earth with a great personality,and knows what you want when you wants it. Fem acting Lady who is passable, like to be treated as a Lady by an experienced male.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would say to have 2 woman on a boat on the water or on a beach
on a nice calm summer night!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of torx1075's responses

  • 43 / male
  • bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i own a business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: