torovilla3 54 / M
"bello e solo per te"
Firenze, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
torovilla3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view torovilla3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,829,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
bosomylove40d
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rosadellamore
Lombardia, Italy
cecilia90a
Toscana, Italy
Rosavogliosa50
Toscana, Italy
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
DALILHA69xl
Lazio, Italy
amiki2
česko, Czech Republic
rm_Em335599
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
torovilla3 54/M
Firenze, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
mi dicono bello, 54 anni, classico e desideroso di divertirsi molto....... leccatore provetto, tutto da provare...!!

My Ideal Person Molto erotica, desiderosa di attenzioni, massaggi, coccole e........................

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Leccare all'infinito....... <br><br>
Un bel gioco a tre con due lei, già sperimentato, è
fantastico!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of torovilla3's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: imprenditore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None