toroquinho 41 / M
"discretlover"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2007

To view all of
toroquinho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toroquinho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69blackberry84
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ricancouple46
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Intocockworshipk
Florida, United States
sassyk675
Florida, United States
Spunky4fun2
Florida, United States
SassyPants1019
Florida, United States
phatwettpussy89
Florida, United States
letmesuckitplz
Florida, United States
just_ho_fun
Florida, United States
 
Status
toroquinho 41/M
Orlando, Florida
any lady to fuck hard?
Introduction
I need something else in my life. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do.

Who am I? Ok I’m a latin men just looking to have some fun... Not looking to change my life just fix it.Fun, and exploring. I NEED TO PLAY…..my life is good, healthy,very smart, I need someone to help me and think like me ,no drama. I need passionate partner some one that likes to try new things. A person that is not scared to explore and help me to explore too. I want to try things I never did before

My Ideal Person I'm looking for all types of sexy women,that know how to take control when the time is right;
Remember only serious minded discreet, fun, excitement seeking women need to reply......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of toroquinho's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1976
Travels to: cordoba
Hometown: cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: graphic arts
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: